UHHC 2019 Committee 


At Upper Hutt Hockey Club we have a group of keen volunteers who give their time to keep the Club humming along. We are always looking for people to help, check out our Committee Roles which provides a description of our different roles we currently have. There is something for everyone. 

If you're interested in learning about what we do on the Committee or have any suggestions please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Committee meetings are the last Tuesday of each month.



The 2019 Committee:


President - Andrew Herrick

Secretary - Karen Gooding

Treasurer - Karey Stokes 

Women's Club Captain - Alice Latham-Prokopowicz

Men's Club Captain - Paul O'Halloran

Junior Convenor/s -- Catherine Gooding and Jenna Robson


Other Committee Members:

Alice Latham-Prokopowicz (Media Coordinator)

Anastasia Smith (Financial Advisor)

Jane Hirst (Event Convenor)

Jenna Robson (Membership)

Kerry Scannell (Apparel and Equipment)

Raphael Coulon (Media and Marketing)


Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com