2016 Upper Hutt Hockey Club Awards (Senior)

Team Coach Manager    
Women's UH1 (P2) Nicky Sherriff Jane Hirst    
Women's UH2 (R1) Danella Rennie /Rebecca Dobbs      
Women's UH3 (R3)   Karen Gooding    
Men's UH1 (P2) Dave Timbs      
Men's UH2 (R1) Mike Parry, Raph Coulson      
Men's UH3 (R3)    Dave Youston    
Women's UH1 - P2 UH2 - R1 UH3 - R3  
Most Outstanding  Ines Hann  Lisa Malones  Fiona Ochsner  Ines Haan
Most Dependable  Sandy Southey  Leanne Dawson  Catherine Gillat  Catherine Gillett
Most Improved  Lucy Dunce  Jenna Robson  Fiona Erasmuson  Jenna Robson
Men's UH1 - P2 UH2 - R1 UH3 - R3  
Most Oustanding  Ben Clegg  Craig Harris  Tony de Barr  Ben Clegg
Most Dependable  Scott Leggett  Vaughan Baylis  Paul Hodges  Scott Leggett
Most Improved  Luke Thurlow  Nathaniel Plester  Tom Sumner  Tom Sumner
Top Goal Scorer        Nathaniel Plester
Women's UH1 (P2)  Georgia Lloyd (7)      
Women's UH2 (R1)        
Women's UH3 (R3)        
Men's UH1 (P2)  Nick Mellow (18)      
Men's UH2 (R1)        
Men's UH3 (R3)  Nathaniel Plester (19)      
Hat Trick        
Women's UH1 (P2)        
Women's UH2 (R1)        
Women's UH3 (R3)        
Men's UH1 (P2)  Nick Mellow (3), Henry Mellow      
Men's UH2 (R1)        
Men's UH3 (R3) Nathaniel Plester, Richard Robbines, Rhys Scannell      
Player Reps        
 Hutt Valley U15        
 Wellington U15A        
 Wellington U15B        
 Hutt Valley U18        
 Hutt Valley U18B        
 Wellington U18B        
 Capital U18        
 Wellington Masters 

Jane Hirst (W35)

Leanne Dawson (W45)

Karey Stokes (W45)

Debbie Woolcott (W45)

Jason Eade (M35)

Casey Nolan (M35)

Jeremy Flintoff (M35)

Mike Parry (M40)

Robin Gayler (M55)

NZ Masters  Leona Latham (W60+, Non Travelling Reserve)      
Masters Other Regions  Leona Latham - Wanganui W55      
NZ Affiliated 

 Jason Eade

Casey Nolan

Umpire Reps        
 Hockey NZ – Under 13 Rawleigh Regional Tmnt  Ashley Hanaray      
 Hockey NZ – U15 Championship Tmnt        
10 Year Mug  Rob Hamlin      
20 Year Award  Lisa Morrison      
Defence Award - Defence Member who contributes the most to the club        Dave Timbs
Totara Cup -  Up and Coming Player        Tom Sumner
Oustanding Contribution to Juniors        Leona Latham
Personality Award - Overall personality of the year        Katie Amies
Wills Johnson Trophy - Fairplay Award (Sportsperson of the Year)        Mike Waterman
Hazelwood Cup - Most Dedicated Woman        Alice Latham-Prokopowicz
Seaview Wools Trophy - Most Dedicated Man        Mike Parry
Binns Cup - Best Overall Team        R3 Women
President's Trophy - Most overall contribution to the club        Karey Stokes
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com